Overview

Here you can find a short list of the better-known works in my repertoire. I have given public concert performances of all works listed here. I am currently learning a few extra works for this year’s programme of concerts. To my concert repertoire.

Under complete repertoire you will find all the works which I have learnt over the past years, including my repertoire of Lieder and chamber music. This list is constantly updated.

Chamber music projects and Lieder recitals are very dear to my heart as performance settings where music is truly food for the soul. I relish the challenge of creating a translucent and lively soundscape, together with a small ensemble of diverse instruments and voices.

In pursuit of this ideal, I have worked with the following ensembles (in alphabetical order): Capriccio Basel, La Ciacconda, les Cornets Noirs, Elbipolis Hamburg, Ensemble Le buisson prospérant, and the piano duos Derron – Urech and Soós – Haag

If you are a promoter or impresario, please feel free to book any of the programmes listed or to devise a recital based on these. Don’t be shy about contacting me with your interests.

Présentation

Vous trouverez ici un extrait des œuvres les plus connues de mon répertoire. J’ai chanté en concert public tous les titres de la liste ci-dessous. J’apprends actuellement quelques titres supplémentaires qui sont au programme de mes concerts cette année. voir le répertoire

Vous trouverez sous la rubrique répertoire complet toutes les œuvres que j’ai étudiées au cours des dernières années, y compris celles du répertoire des lieder et de la musique de chambre. La liste est régulièrement actualisée.

Les projets de musique de chambre et les soirées de lieder sont pour moi des enrichissements musicaux tout particuliers. Je savoure l’exigence de perméabilité et de vitalité acoustique dans les relations à l’intérieur d’une petite formation avec différents instruments, voix et timbres.
Ces projets m'ont permis de travailler entre autres au sein des formations suivantes (par ordre alphabétique): Capriccio Basel, La Ciacconda, les Cornets Noirs, Elbipolis Hamburg, Ensemble Le buisson prospérant, Klavierduo Derron – Urech, Klavierduo Soós – Haag.

Vous pouvez engager ces formations sur ce programme ou une adaptation, si vous organisez une manifestation. N’hésitez surtout pas à prendre contact avec moi.